Origami Tehnique #2 - Making Paper Rabbit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys!
Last time I made my first origami video where I was make peper crane. So today I decided to make something else for you. If you want from me to make a better "how to" video, please let me know :)

Translation from Japanese "origami" means "folded paper" in the land of rising sun art of origami is called art the whole leaf.

For the practice for making origami you need only usuall A4 format paper and if you want to start learning how to do this, my advice is to start with easy things with no more then 10 steps.

Thank you for watching and have a nice day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20