You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Independent journalist assaulted at anti-gun rally

in #dtube7 years ago

Not a Libertarian, actually apolitical myself though I am a former precinct Captain for the Democratic Party. Now just independent. Also, like you sir, I am a former combat Marine Veteran (Panama, first Gulf War).

Your video and I think the point you are trying to make is outstanding. So called peace lovers do get violent at times when folks disagree with their world outlook, not all, but many.

Thank you for this Devil Dog. Continue to be Semper Fidelis. I salute you for your activism.

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51