My first Menē Charm Unboxing Video!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Menē of my Own!!

Recently, my friend @kouloumos sent me a package from Menē as he has multiple times before. In the past when he has shipped Menē stuff to me he has included who the round is ultimately going to. When it came time to ask who this package would be getting sent to, he did not give a complete answer. Or so I thought.

@kouloumos told me this package was for me to keep! I could not believe the generosity from him! I was so excited to have my own Menē after purchasing Menē for @doctorvicki, @sevinwilsonsdad, and @morganannwood over the past year!

I hope you enjoy the unboxing video!

Here are some shots of my new Lion charm!

If you have not joined Menē yet you need to! They offer gorgeous, pure gold and platinum jewelry at prices 20% or less above spot price! You cannot get jewelry of this quality and selection at this price anywhere else besides If you have not

joined Menē! They are literally changing the game when it comes to investment grade jewelry.

Join here and get a $5 credit + $50 for every order you make in the future! Https://www.Mene.com/invite/MhYtUY

Also, if you interested in Menē and live internationally contact me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YEAH BABY!!! First Mene charm !! Resteemed!

Wooo!!! Thank you sir!! I love it! Just need to figure out the best way to wear it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool charm, but you unboxed that baby like a professional godler!

Haha you know how I do it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27