Fishing on Dog Island Reef Video With @kcotton With Me Doing a Voice-over

in #dtube6 years ago


A few weeks back, @kcotton and I went fishing at Dog Island Reef, which is near where his folks just bought a house. We did not catch a hell of a lot of fish, but we did fairly well.

In the end we caught 4 trout that were long enough to keep. We also caught about 10 sharks and about 4-5 other fish that were not large enough to keep.

@kcotton recently posted the video of the day, which you can see here. I thought it would be funny to do a voice-over with my reactions about the video.

My commentary isn't the best, but I had a few good one-liners in there! Hopefully next time I can get some video of me actually catching a fish!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi I’m a bot and my name is teenagecrypto and I just upvoted you.

You can send 0.005 steem or sbd to me and get a upvote on one of your new post.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56