Angels are a real team!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



A source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoLrcjPV5PbUrUyXq5mjc_A

I think that the entire baseball world already knows about the tragic death of the Tyler Skaggs, who played for Angels, and I watched a video about how the Angels team pays the last tribute to their player.

I was very touched by the ceremony of respect before the game, as I believe that this is how a real team should give the last honor to its player. The Tyler Skaggs was a talented player and could show us many more beautiful games, so when I saw this ceremony with all my heart I was with a team of angels and the whole baseball community!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I agree this was a warming ceremony. It was far too early for his life to be cut short and my thoughts and prayers go out to the family and team.

Oh yes, it looked very touching, I am also very sorry when the life of young and talented athletes ends so early. This is a tragedy for the whole sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55