I don't want to leave Dtube *LIFE UPDATE*

in #dtube5 years ago


This is an update on my previous blog post where I opened up about the idea of maybe leave because I might need to go back to my offline job full time.

But watch the video and I explain everything in detail.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

All I can say: HODL on @sergiomendes, we will get through this shitty market together. Try to focus on the fun part of your life. Stay here with us, keep us updated and try to see your job just as temporally. Better times will come! Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you. You know pretty well that I really don't want to go anywhere... It is the other way around. I want to do more and better....butbon the other hand I also don't want to be living in the streets 😬😬😬 so I have been stressing a lot about this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope I won't go anywhere

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever you decide good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem is delayed gratification... the key to success is to maintain your inner peace regardless of outside circumstances and to do what must be done on a daily basis..even if that means living in poverty.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally get what you mean but also when the money I earn here is part of my income To pay my bills I need to think it from a business point of view 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11