You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling out all the OG Steem users. Stop delaying EVOLUTION.

in #dtube6 years ago

Eheheh no... When I called out old farts was not a age related thing... It was a reference to when you have joined the community. 😉 I am younger than you and I am an old fart in here lolol and I am jealous of your white hair by the way. Eheheh

I do think all the types of content are important and I try to support as many projects I can. But when it comes to grow the number of people we have here we would have way better results if we focus a little bit more in supporting some of the microblogging platforms we have here and some of their creators.

Also creating this type of posts are not as easy as people thing. They still take a lot of time and are very energy consuming. Because it means I have to be online more often and working on getting them content out there... Everyday... Many times a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51