You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 02 - @robertandrew and @steemersayu907

in #dtube6 years ago

Yasss that's an amazing message. ❤️ More than ever in this social media era it is important to talk about it and make it as natural as possible for everyone growing up and becoming adults understand that there is "beauty" as portraited by the standards created my the mainstream social media and real beauty there is in all of us to everyone to see. Thanks for the shoutout on this video. This year I am for sure attacking even more in that front because I think it is very important. I know that will slow down my growth as a content creator in here because the audience in the platform is not really into this type of conversations in their majority. But it is something that I am very passionate about. Thanks for standing up and use your voice to call out this type of behaviours that should be accepted anywhere. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by man, and thanks for your support.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42