You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Start!

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice haircut man. Eheheh just have to say this. I watch to hours and hours of Alfie Dayes on Youtube. Love is vlogs. I think you are already the equivalent here on Dtube. :) by the way.... where did You stole that coffee mug???? Lololololol

Sort:  

Thanks! I love get a haircut, it’s loke having a little pamper session to myself haha. I haven’t heard of Alfie Dayes so I’ll check him out. Thank you! Haha as tempting as it is to sneak a few mugs out of costa, I actually bought this one from Tesco!

Ihihih never saw them for sale. Cool. Alfie Dayes it is the biggest Bristish Vlogger ;) he have such a cool energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41