You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASK ME ANYTHING #2 | DTUBE DAILY | VINE DAYS/STEEM POWER

in #dtube7 years ago

I have heard vine 2.0 was coming out this year... would You go back to it???

Let me tell You from your vine times to know You had a pretty nice glow up! LOL

I am still waiting for mine LOL

Sort:  

:D

I would like it to be on steem blockchain. I start to lose faith in all other platforms because, whats the point? :D

When you have steemit and dtube! :D

I see what you mean. But i guess it is still important to try and build and audience in the more mainstream platforms... 1st to bring them here... 2nd it might take a while for steemit and all the apps around to become more mainstream and user friendly... because aat this moment it is more creaator friendly thaan audiennce friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65