Censored by Pepo

in #dtube5 years ago


I guess it is time to talk about and get to the bottom of this situation?

Am I being censored or it is just a misunderstanding?

Let's see if someone from Pepo will reach to me...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

with all the nudity that you publish, I am not surprised. Dont get me wrong, I dont mind the content.

Well... i haven't done any nudity in there. And i guess people on the decentralized world should be way more open about it and not censore it. If i want to be naked I will be naked. Censorship will not stop me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I love to be a dtuber and I have a lot of fun all the time :)

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97