You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Mental Health | Vlog #22

in #dtube6 years ago

Sorry to hear about all of that have been happening to you. Thank you for opening up and for sharing it with us. You know that my mental situation it is fucked up as well and it is not easy to deal. But I am glad to see that you got now to this situation where you are getting everything out and will allow you to keep working on yourself.
You know that now you have us here to talk about all the feelings you might feel. I have been trusting the community in here to listen to me no matter what. So do the same with us.

Keep this videos coming because it is good to talk about it and you help us all to be cautious about our own situations ❤

Sort:  

I appreciate everyone in the community, honestly more than I could ever express and I think without it I would've been much worse off. I never thought I could share something so vulnerable online especially with people who only know my online presences but I have received so much love and support and that has reminded me why I choose to be apart of all of this. 💜

Same here. Twinsies eheheh ❤ let's work on our well being ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50