You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time travel to Capetown part 1 (Capetown travel Guide South-Africa)

in #dtube6 years ago

Cool editing on the special effects :D And the view from the top of the mountains it is so beautiful. I really need to find the time and the money to travel more this Year :D

Sort:  

thank you I learn more with every new video I make for you guys!
Yes travel opens a lot of doors in your head ;) and make your world so much bigger!
Keep tuned for part 2 of the Time travel voyage!
Speak to you soon my friend

What are you talking about. Your editing akills and your vision it is brilliant already. If it can get better i might just kill myself now... cause how can i compete with that geniousness (i dont think this word is real, but you get the point....lol)

ha ha,
Yes well I am a perfectionist as you will discover I can always do better!
I do not mean to compete with you my friend,
I just want to share and connect with you ;)
Like it you create your own words
Love you dude
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Eheheh yeah. Also because there is no possible competition. Hands down You are better. ❤ but the magic is also in diversity. 😁😉

I feel you brother ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51