Shaving my head

in #dtube5 years ago


It's been such a long time since I have shaved my hair. Today was the day 😊

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it! Looks great! And you were making me laugh with your goofiness lolol. :)

I will for sure miss my hair. But I was feeling to do this for a while so I couldnt wait anymore ehhe :D

He he. Well good for you! Sometimes change can restore your soul 😘😉

Posted using Partiko Android

only if I had a soul LOL

Omg ha ha. Silly guy, of course you do! 😂😂😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nan. I have sold mine to the evil spirits for money, fame, sex and drugs lol

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂 uh oh....eh I still love ya! ❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to cut my hair like this for. Many years when I was younger. Now I feel that I look a little bit like a convict lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.60% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Good morning sir.
Thanks for sharing this post.
I like it this post..
Upvote and resteemit done sir 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05