Sort:  

I'll keep my fingers crossed for you my friend. Remember, it makes absolutely no difference how much you worry about something. Your worrying will not affect anything in your life apart from you. I suppose I'm trying to say 'Trust in the process'.
You have done your part and you did it well. Now, let the world do its part and see what happens. If its meant for you, then it will come to you.
Just keep punching and don't give up. It will be worth it in the end. x

Thanks for the positivism. I guess You are right ;) i will try to not stress out :)

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44