DtubeDaily is helping to promote Dtubers all over the Internet

in #dtube6 years ago

It is important to be proud of the community You are part of and promote it all over the Internet.

Not only @dtubedaily is a proud community but it is also part of something bigger. The Steem blockchain.

It is super important to create a community in here but also show to other communities and show in other social platforms that this blockchain is the place for You to create Your content.

@dtubedaily want to help promote @dtube videos all over the internet and it is now on Twitter. ( http://www.twitter.com/dtubedaily ) and for my surprise when I decided to look up for the word dtube in there this is what I came up to...

Screenshot_20180223-153924.png

AMAZING!

Dtubedaily it is literally the first thing that You see on the TOP section. That means a lot of People get to see not only the community and learn more about the blockchain but also discover a bunch of amazing Dtubers that are creating in the @dtube platform.

Something else amazing is that the first post that appear on the Top section belong to one of the members of the Dtubedaily community.
The one and only @drkent that is killing on the Dtube game. You better go and check him out.

If You are not yet following the DtubeDaily account on twitter this is a good time for You to go and do it.

More and more videos to be shared everyday in there.


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image

Sort:  

Really nice promo Sergio. It’s true that there’s always someone from DTubeDaily in the “Top Videos” section and that is something we can be really proud of as a group.

You guys are killing it. ❤

Thanks for the shoutout, my friend @sergiomendes! It's awesome to be in community with you :) You have so much style. And you have the spirit of this place / to support the community. Cheers! Happy Friday.

It is a pleasure. I love what you do. ❤ i am just having fun and going with the flow eheheh the rest is fun and games.

Right back at you, man! Yeah, I'm trying to do the same. Our true personalities come out on here :) ... Curious about the SteemAuto trail / do you find that people are signing up? It's a cool place to send people :)

Not really. I guess I am not popular enough for people to trust me with their vote lol but I will keep the trail open in case there are someone who would want to trust me with that responsability 😉

It’s really a great idea!

So, I followed it on twitter but how will it see what videos I upload?
for Example, I uploaded yesterday this one:

Will it tweet it or do I have to tweet the video myself and tag it to the tweet?

We keep looking at the #dtube on Twitter but also you can tag the dtubedaily account there. 😉

Hmm, vale, sería

thx ^^

You are welcome. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52