Dtube Forum and the Cleanplanet get together

in #dtube5 years ago


One of the big parts of the second day at the @dtube.forum was the activity together with @cleanplanet

And to end up the day with an awesome party. What matters the most is that we were all together for a good time.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sooooo jelly 😫 10000000% attending the next one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe we all be able to make it to steemfest ♥️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what we all are looking for :) next one will be at another place but still in Europe mate! Much greetings from Barcelona over the sea my friend!

Peace!

I love your edit and the fact that you've took the time to record this vlog for all the people who were not able to attend my friend :) I didn't noticed that @yann0975 and the others took a shot before going on the @cleanplanet walk haha

It was so much fun with you and the other guys doing this important walk. Fun and taking care for nature combined is the best!

Sorry again for my ass move with the camera hahaha & the party was sooo freaking loud man. I still have a beeeeeping in my ears lol (@cryptospa glance says it all :P)

Thanks for sharing!

Peace!

Eheheh yeah I was thinking about cutting that scene from @cryptospa but then I looked back again and it was just too funny to not let it in lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78