Crazy Testosterone

in #dtube7 years ago


I don't know if You guys out there relate but shaving is boring and a pain...

What do You guys think? Beard or no Beard?

Also upload a photo of Your with beard and without on the comments :D Let's see how different we all look.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

As a girl I must join this discussion. There is nothing more sexy than a man who makes an effort. Fuzz and stubble spells lazy to this side of the fence. The hipster beards are just plain vain.

Then again, as a nature-girl I should be thumbs upping the natural way to let it all be as nature intended; but then why the deodorant? A bit of sweat can go a long way with all the crumbs stuck in your beards....

It remains a fascinating thing: why do we (both) shave? In quite a few cases, I would have to say the reason is to make us look less like apes.

It becomes even more intesting when a preference leans towards a "clean" face (more vulnerable?) and cut hair - but unkempt nether regions. It may have something to do with the Samson-story, which is a living picture for the energy eminated/conducted and retained in hair (as a string of silica, after all...).

Next discussion should be, may girls go grey?

Thank you so much for bringing a diffrent gender prespective. I kind of disagree. Well i think everything you said makes sense and it is right but in my opinion it is something personal, subjective and that have no right or wrong. Body hair nowadays in the way the World exists it is not really a must and a need for our body to survive in the natural "jungle" we live in. So I personally think it is for sure a visual, fashion, aestectic choice from person to person. When it comes to the suggestion of the next discuasion it sounds interesting. I might do a video about it 😉

A very new look. You know that we all have a baby face after shaving 😂 Especially me! God damn it!!

Bodypositivity!! First time I heard about that :D

Winny out...for now ;)

What do You mean?? first time You have heard about body positivity ? Are You on the internet at all? Cause it is all over the place :P And where are Your photos ehehehhe :P

Sergio! You look so different without a beard! But it’s always good to have a change! I couldn’t grow a beard until last year, used to shave every day, last year I only clean shaved once but I’m tempted to do it again! No one here has seen me without a bit of face fuzz, we’ll be the baby face daily Dtube crew!
A1679A2F-6FC7-4758-91F3-6F28FD43F84D.jpeg

and oh yeah I support the movement free the nipple so bad. #equality

Look who is talking... You also look very different without a beard. :D But now You will see in my videos that my beard grow so fast that You almost can see in real time LOL Thanks for joining and sharing it :P

I'm the same as you with my beard being my laziness. I hate shaving so bad hahah.

I might need to add that to my new year resolutions... save some steem to go and get laser on my face :D Just to avoid shaving :P

omg what a brilliant idea... actually come to think of it. Lasers and my face..... no thanks hahahha

Lol it sounds kind of scary... but then i would also love to do a couple of cirurgical (spelling!?!?!?!? Lol) procedures so next to them lase on my face it would be the least ehehehehe

When I was younger I used to shave myself once a month. It was funny. Now I shave myself very 3 days. Not a pleasure anymore lmao.

I literally got a full beard at my 15... lol and since then it have always been annoying lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55