You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got to 500 STEEM POWER In 1 Month | Vlog #23

in #dtube7 years ago

Yeah a month ago the values were just amazing. Congrats for the 500 Steem Power. Keep it going. For 1 month You are doing so freaking awesome. You are the master. And yesterday video was fun to watch. :D

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the videos! It was different, which is what I liked.

Yeah it is fun to record some different stuff outside of your "regular" method from times to times. And it is also awesome for the people who wtach your content

Wait, you watch my content? 🙃

Sometimes .. now and then... when I can... the majority of times... i think i have never missed a daily vlog.... okkkk. I'll admit. I watch it everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65