Addressing the Nathan Mars / Actifit SEVEN77 Push-up Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago


First of all thank You @nathanmars for everything You have been doing not only for the @dtube community but in general for the STEEM blockchain. YOU ARE AMAZING.

The Seven77 Push-up challenge in collaboration with @actifit have been bringing a lot of engagement on twitter and have been getting the community to get together to promote and make this a better place and that is all we can ask.

Last but not the least. I want to apologise to everyone that have been tagging me for not (yet) have jumped on the train.

Also I hope You watch this whole video because I think I have a couple of good points in there.

Keep being original, active and making this challenge grow and become even more successful that already is.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really enjoyed listening to the whole video brother!

We’re building the foundation to promote STEEM DApps on Twitter with #SEVEN77 Twitter Movement

I understand your main reasons that you’re too lazy to push-ups.

I guess you didn’t know that this is called creative push-ups, so you can upload the video of your brushing your beautiful teeth 🦷

I’ll keep asking you until you join

I have been tagged by many people so I had. As I said I see a lot of good coming out of it and I think it is amazing what You have been able to do. So I had to also give You the recognition You deserve. 😉

Keep doing it... I might succumb one of this days eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we have to invite people when we share our links to twitter because most people doesn't know what steem is and what the steem communities are inside steem platform @sergiomendes so that they can get some interest in joining the community.

It is important to simplify a little bit so everyone can understand eheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.497 which ranks you at #2054 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2052).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72