You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Skill Every Dtuber Needs To Succeed: Filming In Public

in #dtube7 years ago

Awesome advice. I still find strange sometimes to vlog outside... But I really don't care about what People think. I am just shy.... ehehhehe :D uhhhhh Leads.... here it is the online marketing I have been talking about. That word bring me bad memories LOL grrrrr Bring some more cool blogs. also I bet You are the creator of @dtubedaily am I right or am I right?

Sort:  

Haha, I'm super curious to know why you have such a bad experience with online marketing!

I have just tried really hard for a while. Tried to find the best ways to make it work for me... and i am just not that type of person... i dont have the mindset for it. Cant be positive and happy all the time. And cant (literally) bulshit people about success... lol because a lot of people have that energy but i am not one of them. I am too emotional for it. But i have learned a lot and in the end was a positive experience. But because i know a little bit what it goes on the back stage of an online marketeer a lot of the times I see them out there I always get in deffencise mode lololol 😋 but yeah it is a long story. But i have to thank online marketing the fact i am capable of doing videos, all the knowledge i have about internet business, leads, mailing lists, capture pages, follow ups, positive mindset, organization, so many other things :) I am one of the lucky ones that can say that have been there...didnt end up being successful but have profit a little bit with it.

You know, the crazy thing is I never market myself ever. I just make videos everyday and people see me, and they just click on my website. And the best part has been carrying a vlogging camera around, people immediately ask me what I do and I just tell them. Never push hard. Just be yourself and a nice human being. That's the way I've made money online

That ia awesome to hear. But i bet you are there on the facebook ads...looking for that 0.01 clicks and building your mailing list and all that stuff right? Eheheheh but i have nothing agaisnt it as i said... it was just not for me lol not really my passion. I am not really good selling myself (not talking about prostitution lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45