Dtube Forum Countdown. Booked my flight tickets

in #dtube5 years ago


@dtube.forum is almost here and finally I've booked my flights.

I couldn't be more excited about meeting so many amazing People in Barcelona.

Who is joining me in Barcelona?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good thing it went through despite the issue you mentioned. I can only dream about going to Barcelona have a safe trip and good luck Sergio

Oh yeah. I was so scared it won't. Thankfully all went well. Maybe dtube Forum 2020 you will be attending 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wanna go with you Sir in Barcelona.Thank you for being so active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe next dtube Forum you will be able to join. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sasssssy @sergiomendes you are so funny and I love it so muchhh.
Enjoy your day with all the dtubers. I'm so sad I can't upload my video in dtube I don't know why. But so happy for you. @dcontest thank you for sharing this. Extend my regards to Rafa Nadal, and Messi

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. 😉 I will be sharing it all in here. Are you uploading on mobile or computer??? If you are doing on mobile try to download other browser (opera) and upload there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mobile phone

Posted using Partiko Android

I can tell how exciting this forum would be. Hope you have a great time and take care Sergio

I am indeed. Finally meeting many people that I know and follow for a long time 😜 it is so exciting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one @sergiomendes. Your video is fun to watch . :) Anyway, congratulations in booking your flight to Barcelona. :) Good luck to the dtube forum and we'll be waiting for more of your updates.

Can't wait to bring all the updates and fun stuff we will be getting done there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Barcelona are special in the way they play. They're a machine.

I don't really watch football. But if you say so eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations sir your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Get ready to get some more real engagements 😊

Additional Information : Dcontest.org is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Italy has great food and Barcelona has great energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Barcelona is in Spain not Italy ehehe 🤣😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a nice trip

Wow lucky guy!! I hope it is a blast for you. I am looking forward to hearing about your adventures & seeing all the places you go. Big hugs!

I can't wait. But I am nervous. But I will share it all here 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! You will have a blast. I hope someday I will be able to go to one 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62