UNTALENTED ADJUSTMENTS.....How Commenting on Posts Has Changed My Life..

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi everyone. My name is Semboze Davis currently a 3rd year student pursuing a bachelors degree at Uganda Christian University. Steemit has brought me so far. I always read biographies of the rich people and the prominent businessmen and stories of how they made their money. I would then reflect on my life and the life at home
where we struggled to put food on the table or even raise tuition which is about 1200usd!!!!. (This amount may be peanuts to some people but in Uganda it is a big deal). In my mind I felt I had to do something about it
or I would die poor which I am not ready to accept. I thought of starting up a business but I had no money whatsoever. This forced me to search high and low for any chance or opportunity that had the slight promise of
money to it.

#In the video above you can see me threshing beans after someones harvest so I can pay off my tuition.

Yeah!! That was my life back then before I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @jaraumoses who told me about it when he saw me watching videos about "How to Make Money in the Cryptocurrency World". When he told me how much he was earning weekly from Steemit, I needed no further convincing. I was hooked and signed up immediately.

Fast forward am now barely 3weeks on Steemit and I have earned upwards of 180usd some of which I opened up a Cryptonator account and invested in altcoins and my crypto-folio is growing daily. From where am standing, the future looks brighter.
Am forever grateful to Steemit and the Uganda team members for this amazing opportunity.
Am currently promoting Steemit to whoever cares to listen to me through sharing my story and how Steemit changed my life and how my life has changed just by commenting on people's posts and earning from it.
Special thanks goes to all the Steemians who upvote my comments...keep it up heheh....the upvote you may call "small" may save someone somewhere from sleeping on an empty stomach.
Fellow Steemians in #Uganda lets promote Steemit more and more and save our fellow countrymen from poverty.

Regards
SEMBOZE Davis.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 0.75% upvote from @upme requested by: @sembozezade.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

i will vote for u and vote for me too

the upvote you may call "small" may save someone somewhere from sleeping on an empty stomach.

This makes me so excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62