You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out D-Tube and lets mark up some charts

in #dtube7 years ago

Great stuff Luc, and Oh man, you make it look so simple ;-).
You asked for drawings, so here mine. Been trying to score some Luc's this afternoon, but do you agree that things are kinda slow currently.
Look at this: https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/599c3805392a7/.

Are my bases correct?

Unfortunately all the buying periods were during the night, so I missed them. And this afternoon, well, look at the purple line (at the end, bit small), is A a buying spot, or should I stay up late and go for B.

PS: I do notice that it can take days to find a good spot to buy... You agree?
PPS: I have to ask, what's with the profile photograph...

Again, thanks for giving this newbie a safe way to get into this exiting new world!

Sort:  

Well, because it is so slow I looked at some of your older video's and picked up that I should be looking at a 2 month period and a 1h interval. So this is my new base: https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/599c582046ce1/.
I assume that one is better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48