My Introduction To Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


HELLOW STEEMIT COMMUNITY

WELLCOME TO MY VLOG

This is my first Dtube video.In this video i had tried to introduce myself.I were thinking to join on Dtube from last 6 month but not able to join.A fear was working my mind that can i able to make video or can i able to manage time to make a video.Finally i have able to join on Dtube.Bangladeshi Dtuber motivated me a lot.I am thankful to @hafizullah brother,who give me direction and help me a lot.Hope that you people will support me in future and give me direction for making good videos.


I Think You People Like My VLOG.


Vignette 2.png



LOVE FROM @SECRETMAN


You Can Mine Pi by your Smartphone

Screenshot_20191010185557416_com.brave.browser.png

Join Pi Network

Vignette 2.png

THANK YOU


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hope you enjoy DTube Vlogging!

@tipu curate

Happy to see your nice intro brother and yes You are Most WELCOME to the Great Community!

Thank you brother.

You are no longer a secret man. Now the whole has seen your face!!

By the way, nice introduction. Keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes now i am no longer secretman.Thanks a lot.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81