You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Dtube users, Join Dtube and change your life. Gud nyt

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for upvote :)
I have question: In my dtube channel I see only 7 videos/icons... I uploaded more and from steemit posts I can access all which missing.... am I miss something or bug? thx for answer in advance.

Sort:  

This is a fake DTube account, real one is @dtube

your channel on dtube can currently only display up to your 100 STEEM contents, so basically you have only 7 dtube videos in your last 100 steem posts

Aha, ok. Channel count 100 steemit posts and search dtube vids there? That's how is this channel previewed? So steem blockchain is the main content database for dtube?

I'm also curious about this @heimindanger. I conduct geopolitical research on the wars and terrorist activities. I was hoping to cache many important video in one easily accessible archive at DTube, but as I am well past 100 posts the videos have been disappearing from the DTube archive at my page and instead of the 40 that I uploaded being available, I now see only 16. Is it possible to fix that so all the videos staying fully visible in the Dtube account content area? I sent you a more elaborate post on my situation through your wallet. Kind regards for any help is appreciated.

Hello @seckorama, We are updating our server because of many users are increasing day by day.
Just be patient you will see all your posts soon.
Thanks please let us know if you have any kind of further questions.

Thank you for quick answer :)

We are always here to assist you, Don't forget to Resteem our posts to reach at drube users thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54