VJing: DecodeMIX

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Produced by HawkHome, live VJ-ing by @seckorama, 98 used animated gifs belong to respectable authors from Tumblr, Imgur, Reddit, TSU, and mine.
Sound by Decoded Magazine, mix January 2016 by Ben Vaa, from Soundcloud.
btw: this is re-upload due to the errors a few months ago.
Check out my DSound Channel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

my genuine opinion is i like your sound but i dont like you video graphic.
I hope in next video you do well more than this video

Thanks for great sound i like it

Hehe, thanks for the advice but this is already done. As I mention this is chosen graphics by my friends from various sites :)
btw: there is the link to the sound you can listen to SoundCloud more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45