Am I Learning Facebook Advertising 2019 #SebCam #83

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




I've never made an advertisement for anything, and I'm not about to start now! It's all too much for me to learn and it's fun to ask my Facebook Advertising 2019 expert to utilize his genius and grow our audience!! I just push the pay button! It's like magic! I have added my card to run facebook advertising 2019. In 2002, a vegan commando unit was sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit. These men promptly escaped from a maximum-security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, they survive as soldiers of fortune. If you have a problem... if no one else can help... and if you can find them... maybe you can hire... The V-Team. Two heads are better than one. I have decided that if it's not my genius, not my gift, or expertise, then I'll delegate it to someone else! Lets get the professional experts in!!! Sure this costs money, but I can make more of that with all this free time I have now! HA! The goal is to free up my time to do what I love to do, which is to serve you best with these video diary vlogs. I'm filmmaking with the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 btw! What do you think of the quality of the phone cam image?! Pretty epic huh?! SebCam has gone HD, with no editing, uploading from my pocket!! Daily vlogs are back!
30 day health and Wellness

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS...

@DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97