Error al crear cuenta DTube | Error creating DTube account

in #dtube5 years ago

Error.jpg

Buena día comunidad.

Mi problema es que he estado varias horas tratando de crear una cuenta en Dtube, pero a la hora de enviar el correo de confirmación me sale el siguiente error:

{"message":"The security token included in the request is invalid.","code":"InvalidClientTokenId"

Ya investigué pero no encontré solución alguna, lo intenté desde diferentes navegadores y nada. Si alguien sabe cómo solucionarlo se lo agradecería.

Gracias por su atención.

Good morning community.

My problem is that I have been trying to create a Dtube account for several hours, but when I send the confirmation email I get the following error:

{"message": "The security token included in the request is invalid.", "code": "InvalidClientTokenId"

I already researched but found no solution, I tried it from different browsers and nothing. If anyone knows how to fix it I would appreciate it.

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sebacha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34