Malaysia: Good Afternoon 16 Degree Celsius Cameron Highlands

in #dtube5 years ago


"What are the things that you can do when you are in Cameron Highlands?"

Honestly I didn't quite know the fact that
tea plantation is the iconic landmark representing Cameron Highlands
until many people start applauding to me that
they admire the lavishly green hills very much.

Back in the secondary school days
where the school bus would pass by one of the enormous tea estates,
I didn't quite pay attention to it
because to me,
I've seen them enough,
they can be boring at times and
Damn man! That place is only for tourists.

I literally took it for granted and
I failed to realize how grateful
for where I was from
and what I already have.

Fast forward to today,
an impromptu tea break
after 10 good years for not visiting any tea estate,
I started to embrace what my childhood hometown has naturally given to me.

Sometimes the precious gem
is just not too far from where we are seeking,
if and only if we feel it by heart.
.
.
.
🎵Augustin Vallejos - Euphoria🔊
.
.
.
#travelvideo #travel #videotravel #travelvid #travelista #travelfeed #travelicious #thetravelintern #steemit #dtube #busy #cryptocurrency #steem #outdoorbagstore
#cameronhighlands #cameronhighlandsmalaysia #BOH #bestofhighlands #teaplantation #bohteaplantation#bohteaestate #teaestate #hightea #iamcameronian #iamproudcameronian #myhometownmypride #cny2019 #oneplus6 #oneplus6shooting #smartphoneshooting


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @seandeanayao,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 194 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67