Home Brewing American Pale Ale - First Dtube Video

in #dtube6 years ago

@seahawksfan homebrew.png

Click the Link to watch my first video in a series showing how to homebrew an American Pale Ale

I brewed an American Pale Ale, similar to Sierra Nevada. This video shows the setup that I use to brew beer. I will post a few more videos so you can see the whole process.

It would be great to receive comments or questions from other brewers, or those that want to brew. Steemit is a great platform for the homebrewing community since we have a common interest in Liberty. Homebrew beer is freedom!

My recipe used: 11.5 lbs of American Pale 2-Row, 14.5 oz of Crystal Carmel 60L, 5oz cascade hops, .5 oz magnum hops, .50 oz pearle hops, and 33 grams of No.5 American yeast.

Watch the rest of the videos to see the entire process.

Sort:  

Great video. Can’t wait to see end result.

Can' wait to taste it also....

wow nice and nice video

Thank you @mervesaglamx, I will follow up with a few more to show the entire process all the way through kegging and drinking. I hope you tune in for the next few in this series.

This is going to be a tasty brew!

I believe it will and can't wait to enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99