You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone its paperbackbook If your having a bad day i hope this silly video can make you mile

in #dtube7 years ago

so you are @carterx7 daughter? you look so much like him. Hi I love watching you guys videos and blogs on steemit. you must be very special to him, i know he loves you and I think all of Steem does you have an awesome father.

Sort:  

Thank you but i read the memo thing you sent to my dad and i am not being ignorant to you i promise but i saw what you said to my dad hes respectfully thats why he didnt reply so i will reply if my sister and I dont think someones right for him then back off of him, i like to read your blog on here but keep it at that okay> my daddys been hurt a lot i wont let it happen again . i dont dislike you just letting you no if thats what kind of thoughts you had thats all im sure you can understand. anywayz how are you

thats sweet your protective she meant nothing wrong she just asked if she could email me thats all.

oh my god im sorry @paperbackbook i know your dad he helped me during the ferguson riot i wasnt trying to pick him up or anything he got me and my daughter out of the riots thats all im sorry if it looked like i meant anything

Thanks for the complements @scripterx we both appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41