You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Full Speed Let´s Draw Caricature ART

in #dtube6 years ago

This is a nicely done caricature art, and I'm glad that you showed us how you inked and completed the picture in Illustrator.
                     
Good job for the hard work, and congrats for your curie vote ^_^.

Sort:  

^ _ ^ thank you very much for watching my work, I was a little nervous since this is the first time I made a video pass parios days studying how to do the editing.
It was very fun and interesting, I will do everything possible to continue sharing more of this content with you although I will try to take less time to draw 11 hours in a row sitting at the computer was a challenge.
Even so what I can learn from that experience is priceless and more if I can share that experience with others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63