Daily Raps #30 ✨First Verse of Space Out prod. Yeunghuman 💫

in #dtube7 years ago


Another dope one for yeah. I'm a little over 4 weeks in a row now.

// LYRICS //
Yo
I’m going to space out
Face down
Where you even get this shit
Like it’s laced, it’s so loud
Irrelevant
Cause we ain’t selling it
We just getting hella lit
And I never get the gift
You’ve been giving yourself
Inside this hell
Income of acceptance
Self esteem wealth
I take a little toke
And that always seems to help
Social anxiety
I know I’ve fucking felt
Left out
Let down
And with doubt
I push on
I push on
I push past it
A stoner stigmas
Always sitting on they asses
Skipping passion
Acting crass
Cause we classless
Casting
Your hate from prescriptions
You relying on
Just to have a vision
Well shit
There’s a reason I’m explicit
I filter out the fools
Who shouldn’t get to listen
Only focused on they business
Of lying and selling wishes
About the mission
Diamonds glitter and glisten
It’s just a system
Or a prison of prisms


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

is that every day for 4 weeks bruv!!?? You smashing it!!!

Yeah fam 🙏 You can check my Instagram

Dont do instragram but thats dope fam!!!!!!

Don't worry Steepshot will come out with video in the next month :)

Dope one.

A stoner stigmas
Always sitting on they asses

I feel like people should be smoking more Sativa lol

haha I love showing people that just because you smoke weed, in no way makes you lazy. It just so happens a lot of lazy people smoke weed

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @scottcbusiness, @scottcbusiness.

You got a 10.64% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @scottcbusiness. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 16.67% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @scottcbusiness!

aspect.png

You just received a 20.41% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @scottcbusiness!
WaveSmall.gif