You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED YOUR HELP! ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT STEEMIT!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Joe. Since you asked... I have a question that I haven't taken the time to research yet.

I'm pretty happy with my reputation score compared to how long I've been on this platform, but the upvotes I give are only worth about a penny. I wish they were worth more. What is the best way to increase the value of my upvotes. Do I need to keep working on increasing my reputation score? Would purchasing steem and converting it to steem power help? Or should I upvote less and let the "voting power" increase? I like giving a decent amount of upvotes so I'm hoping I don't have to vote less. Maybe you've talked about this before, please direct me to that video if you have.

Thank you Joe, see you in Vegas!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71