My Photo Exhibit Opening!

in #dtube6 years ago


Last night I had a lot of fun at a photo exhibit opening and climate change action event. Unfortunately, I did not get as much video footage as I would have liked to during the party segment of the event, I was too busy chatting with people about my photos. But thanks to my wife @athompsoncpa, I do have some video footage to share of my short presentation.

Thank you for watching. I hope you all are having a photogenic day out there. Cheers to the weekend!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@scottshots, Absolutely perfect. I'm love to see glorious presentation of you. Anyone haven't doubt about your photography. You have best photo collections and everyone be enjoy sure with exhibition.

Thank you @madushanka! Glad you liked the exhibit and video. I'll keep on posting more new photos of the incredible area I live. Cheers!

Awesome. Keep conquering art galleries all Over the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woohoo! Will do! Thank you @sergiomendes. Have a great weekend!

i almost missed this, prints look great. congrats!

Oh, thanks man! Glad you caught it. Cheers!

Excellent video review, my friend, and very nice to see you so energetic at the presentation! Thank you @scottshots

Thank you @serkagan! I was super nervous to talk in front of that many people but once I started, it was fun. Unfortunately, I forgot about half of what I was going to say, lol. Cheers!

I can get passionate about photography for sure, lol. Thank you and cheers!

Glad you liked that @aleks433, thank you!

You are on the right path that you have made the presentation of the exhibition, this is another confirmation of your talent as a photographer, well done!

Thank you @magnata! It was a fun presentation and exhibit. Cheers!

The speech was great! Gotta love nature!

Thanks @greddyforce! And indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83