My House - Before And After The Big Snow Storm

in #dtube5 years ago


I thought I'd have a little fun and show you some footage of my house before this weekend's big snow storm, and after the storm. The before footage was shot on Friday, we already had a decent amount of snow in the yard. The after footage was shot this morning, Tuesday. You can see, we got a bit of snow over the last few days, lol! This is normal for the area I live in. I love the snow, the snow removal can get old, but the snow means there will be plenty of water in the lakes, reservoirs, and rivers this year.

I hope you enjoyed that little before and after look at life here in Truckee, California (near Lake Tahoe). Have a great day out there!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And another storm to come...

Haha! Yup. Supposedly not as big this time.

Holy Cow! 🐄. What!? That snow is not photoshoped. 🤣😂 WOW! Be well man. Stay warm.

No photoshop at all. Yup, it's a good year for the snow! But Vegas sounds nice right about now... Thanks, you too. Cheers!

one car in the before, one car in the after. nice camo Subaru, nice camo :D

Haha! Yup, it's easy to lose the Subaru in the driveway.

Thanks @scottshots for clearing my Subaru today, so I was able to go out and run some errands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94