It's My One Year Steemiversary Today!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Earlier today, I received a notification from @steemitboard that it was my one year anniversary on Steem today. WooHoo!

Here's a little video message I shot, to say thank you for being a part of my journey here on steem. I've had a ton of fun here and have met some awesome people both online and offline.

Also, I thought I'd post a few photos of some of my favorite IRL steem moments. It's been a great year and you have all been part of the reason it's been great. I'm not going to tag everybody who's in the photos below but you know who you are! (Some of these photos were "borrowed" from other steemians posts, thank you!)

3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZk4SHj6MttDhBcSHdNj5G5dpXDkAZXvp5TVnCTZ1Qy7RkSymkkPBwdfy4HR.jpg
A few photos of the Las Vegas Steem Creators Conference

_Q1A1277.jpg
I'd be willing to bet that you know who a few of these Steem stars are...

3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2K5YrYCUDaxvkRPBgaxAdWQFs8GdAcL98Hm1BMqRZBCnfzBxTdoPEEdPM6Y8R.jpg

20180413_170839b.jpg

EEEoA8oLaAxvB2G4DxZDbSopRzXY3oEPXwpryy78kGAvBPkJ4gRfpJ8RRHze1QRDuUiEBHhS9PEZp2d462hfyPmWTi723octdRJqCKq6EqzMCMVanQ6Ya9ALbmpG2Gx8e5YsktT5ptggzGSybbeqc.jpg

3HaJVvr6qfoEFgBir1jy4DeK1wwhDm7oNHzc1b8roaJY8MKXjimybkJkFpczXnjNoagSw9CufrkJJMi15MmZvmgdbHeoqzySMyzfkQe.jpg
At a Steem meet up in San Francisco with @happymoneyman.

3HaJVvr6qfoEFgBir1jy4DeK1wwhDm7oNHzc1b8roaJY8MKX86TjPUkP6eBpSfvJKXkZbfacuDuprM6HPzbwwJZ35P73nHL4vY6V8tE.jpg
Shooting Lake Tahoe with @jarvie.

3HaJVvr6qfoEFgBir1jy4DeK1wwhDm7oNHzc1b8roaJY8MKhDK6SnpH2usamJwYW1uZtx7KxvhGmJHCxLM5aK6ioknLnhaE8fnmxB7k.jpg
Showing off my favorite spot in Tahoe to @freedompoint and family.

Again, thank you for being a part of my Steem journey. I'm looking forward the the fun the next year will bring.

Cheers!!!


Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@scottshots, Happy Steem anniversary friend. It's great achievement of your steem journey. Hope you'll stay long years in steem blockchain. Time to celebrate. Cheers.....

Thank you! I'm sure I'm not going anywhere and I'll stick around a long time. I hope you do too. Cheers!

Congratulations on the 1 year anniversary. And what a place to celebrate it ah!!
Your blog makes me wonder how different will my life be when i hit my 1 year

Thank you @blind-spot! Yes, a lot can change in a year... Cheers!

Looking forward to another year of your photos; Happy Steemversary!

Thank you! I'm sure I'll be shooting and posting many more photos this upcoming year. Cheers!

you are just 1 day older than me :D
Happy anniversary and wish you many more

Haha! A lot of people joined right around this time last year. Thank you and Happy steem anniversary to you too!

shasta2019jan23rd47happyoneyearonsteemitscottshots804io000.png
shasta2019jan23rd47oneyear804io.png

Nice! Thank you @shasta! You've definitely been part of the fun here. Cheers!

A little late to the party
But hey
Happy Steemiversay ;)

A little late to the reply, lol. Thank you!

Congrats to 1 full year on STEEM! Many more exciting days ahead

Posted using Partiko iOS

@scottshots, congratulations! Keep on doing the great job in the year ahead.

Thank you! I thought I replied to this but it might have not posted... Cheers!

Congrat on your 1st Steemiversary 🎉🎊. We all steem on and see Steem goes to the moon. 👍

Thank you! Yes, steem to the moon!!!!

Happy anniversary, keep up with the great content!

Thank you! And will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59