You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Take This Step And Watch Success Come To You - Don't Make The Mistake I Made!

in #dtube6 years ago

Great advise!
I'm at the beginning of my journey, I'm that person you have described that has had some success on my own, but now I need to step things up and I need to ask for help. I agree, there is a certain way to ask and you need to give something back and not just be a taker.
I love your videos, you deliver what you want to say perfectly, that's a great talent to have!

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I’m glad you like them. The very best of luck with your journey, remember to take a look around every now and again :) that’s where the fun is !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48