VLOG #28 Lovely Irish Weather

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today's weather is miserable as usual for Ireland :-)

I manager to complete 1 full pull up and get in some dish washing, over all a productive day hahaha


Thank you to the following people:

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday






 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I can do one occasional pull-up now. Usually when I do one, at the bouldering cave, I shout out: "I just did a pull-up!" The others say "Wow - let's see" - but I can't repeat it :(

next time shout out "I did a pull up" before you do one, then they will ask and you will be able to show them hahahaha

Haha! That's twisted. I might try it.

HOLLY CRAP!!! that time lapse in the beginning!! Did you make that? That's out of this world!!

Haha, no buddy, thats stock footage I used to create the intro. I wish I had the skills to create a timelapse like that. Someday maybe.
I watched your video yesterday, I agrees with all your points!! This place will be full of trolls when they all come over :-)

OMG cant wait to find out about your announcement. So jealous you have showers at work. Man that fasting sounds hard. Hell yeah, got that pull up!

I cant wait to announce it :-)
I know some of the people watching my vlog should not know just yet, all will be revealed on Tuesday.
Showers at work are soo cool.
Fasting is going well, Ozzie,,,the weight is dropping off. Healthy eating and calorie deficit and the key :-)

oooo sneaky recording in the office :) indeed drink water, and ye ur right you shouldn't put milk in your coffee otherwise its not fasting anymore :) ahahah nice trick w the ice cream man! well done on the pull up @dtubefitness representing

Thanks G. Water is helping for sure.

Your pull-ups are progressing fast! Soon you will be repping them out with ease. Thumbs up!

Thanks man, appreciate it!

hahah Global warming!!!

I hate when it does that lol

Yea, ruins everything :-)

When I was in Dublin for a grant university study this is the kind of weather I fell in love with, at least we had a fresh summer during classes that year 😁

you fell in love with Irish weather :-) you must like to be wet then hahahaha. You probably had a nice summer that year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85