VLOG #8 Walk the LinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


I drive back from my home town after leaving the kids with my parents, yay...FREEDOM!

I then take 16 hikers out into the mountains at night for our Mountain Rescue fundraiser.

We don't get lost thank god, although I do lose some of my group at the beginning.


Thank you to the following people:

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday

@exploringirish - my bro and a great man with a drone, check him out

@wolfeblog - for his continued support on all my blog posts

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that looked like a great hike, with a great group of people 😀

OMG That's exactly what I was thinking as you can see. lol. great minds..

Haha very true

I was just talking about that in the vlog im recording today. The people in my group were amazing!! Even at kilometer 22 that were all still smiling and joking. It was an absolute pleasure to guide them.

Man Phil you just took your vlog to the next level above the next level. Great job! That hike looked like a great time. Awesome group you have there.

Thanks a lot Ozzie, and now with the new settings you gave me I will be able to add more FX and try new things. I hope the vlog will keep getting better and better :-)

always keep safe and always vlog your hikes :)

Thank you, yea, the plan is to vlog all my hikes and climbs.

Savage Vlog Phil!! Looked like a great group.

Thank you so much. Its getting quicker to edit so Ill be able to make it better!
I am look forward to more drone footage from you though!!

I'm walking on sunshine will be in my head the rest of the day now....thanks. Great vlog and worth every second of render time. :)

Thanks Tim. Rendering time has been sorted now so instead of taking 5 hours its taking 20 minutes. I should be able to do some cool things with it now.
Yea, I love that song, there was a real good vibe at the start line!

Yeee ma man, that great soong during the edit :)Glad you enjoyed that excursion @dtubefitness life

Thanks @gisi Ive changed the song up for the next vlog :-)

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48