2 Truths 1 Lie Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Here are my 2 truths and one lie, can you tell which one is the lie :-)


Thank you to the following people:

@gisi - For the nomination

@maslowmission - The guy who started it all :-)

@dtubedaily gang - for being so cool



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

mannnnn one is possible, three is possible but two i hope not. ahaha I say 2 is a lie

I think they are ALL true!! 👍🇮🇪

Haha Phil. This was a good. I say #3 is a lie.

I think it is number 2. If not man that was a hefty mistake!! hahaha

I’m gonna say 3. So, 3.

I'm going to guess number 2. It cracked me up because awhile back I was reading messages on a message board from a guy that was just hired on and was given poor directions which led to wiping out the production database. So I guess this could be true and that person in the message board could have been you.But I still think it is the lie.

My guess is 3.

I think number 1 is the lie, because the other two are so crazy you couldn't make them up.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64