VLOG #21 I F***in Did It

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Cycling into work again today, really push it!!

I have a breakthrough in my strength training, possibly one the the best days of my life :-)

Thank you to the following people:

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday

@eftnow - for helping me with my cravings through tapping techniques







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome

Well look who finally decided to get a steemit account :-)

look @exploringirish !!

Way to go Phil!

Thanks @camuel as you can see I was very happy :-)

Awesome - congratulations! You are getting there. Pull ups are not easy - might have to see if I can manage one :)

thanks Sam :-)
Do, try them, we can keep an eye on eachothers progress ahaha

i vote you .

Fair play Phol.. getting close! 💪🏽

Thank you very much. Ill get there soon!

Congratulations man! it's crazy to see how fast you are progressing :) @dtubefitness life

Thanks a lot @gisi
Heres to @dtubefitness keeping me accountable :-)

Well done! I'm sure you'll be doing 20 in no time.

Thanks @natubat
How are you getting on?

Hell yeah Phil! Great job! Can’t wait to see you two or three months in just flying through pull ups. Proud of you ma man!

This is awesome brother! Woop woop! And cute kids you have there :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68