STORY OF MY ANXIETY AND HOW I GOT OVER IT

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the story of my recent (rather stupid) venture to the depths of my mind and how I got out of the self-created rabbit hole. Hopefully it will inspire others to do the same, because no matter how you might feel right now, you have the power to change your whole life around if you just so choose.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @scintillaic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I couldn't get the video to work, but as someone that spent years wasting time trying to force myself through college by taking Clonzepam to deal with a social anxiety that had never quite been realized before, I hope you continue to a place of freedom from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29