Sick n' sad but still singing

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!!
Here I find myself singing a beautiful song from Pain of Salvation called "Leaving Entropia". I'm sick in bed and a little sad for something that happened yesterday, but I can still use my voice. I hope you guys like it and upvote it. If you wanna see more contents like this you can follow me.

Saludos!!


Hola Steemians!!
Aquí me encuentro cantando una bella canción de Pain of Salvation llamada "Leaving Entropia". Estoy enferma en la cama y un poco triste por algo que pasó ayer, pero aún tengo mi voz. Espero que les guste y lo voten. Si quieren ver más contenido como este pueden seguirme.

Saludos!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34