You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Custom Made Red Satin Blazer (part 3)

in #dtube6 years ago

The blazer is really taking shape and coming together.
Do you also come up with the designs yourself or do you use a template of sorts?
I'm not really sure how that whole process works.
I'm also wondering how long that whole process takes you - it seems like a lot of work.

Sort:  

I replied your comment yesterday, but somehow its gone....

Yes , its taking shape now :-). There was an example design that I redesign it again. This one will take me around 17 -18 hours. Some are faster than others. If there are things that need to be changed, than i can add an extra hour or more on top. Thank you for watching and reading!

Wow. 18 hours. That sounds like a lot of work.
Very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62