7 pushups for 77 days challenge initiated by @nathanmars my Day #1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


hey guys what up i hope you all are fine and happy so today i m accepting 7pushups for 77days challenge..initiated by @nathanmars
i nominate my friend saurabh for this challenge....
One step towards your health great challenge!!!
Shot out's @blind-spot @jeronimurobio @sumit71428 @d00k13 @priyanarc

Yours truly @sarkash7011

  • You beleive we success


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good job , make sure to post to Twitter ( the actual video )

I suggest you dont post these videos to dtube , just twitter and use share2steem to post to steem ,then edit with a nice thumb.
Just a suggestion ,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okk bro but why I don't post this video's on dtube is there any issue brother @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

No there is no issue brother 😎 , you are free to do as you please. But I think it’s better to use share2steem on twitter , it may be more beneficial to you interns of rewards. For example , people will start to ignore your dtube videos if everyday it’s push ups, so those people including dtube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yaa you are absolutely right brother!!!
Next time I will implement your idea.. thank you brother😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah , I really don’t mean to be negative in any way , it is a great video you do, and the thumbnail and everything grabbed my attention. I am just looking out for your best interest . Maybe post on dtube sometimes with the push ups like every 7 days.
Keep on steemin bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I m always try to learn bro so I always have a positive mindset @dmilliz....I m not taking anything negative....cheers😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done buddy keep up the good work.

Thank you very much brother😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72