How to fix gas stove in kitchen

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone God bless you. I am Muhammad Saqib. I am working on dtube platform from last two weeks. I make videos about repairing and maintenance of all types of gas appliances. I'm already working on YouTube. Language of this video is urdu because Majority of asia subcontinent understand urdu language.
If you like my videos then I will try to make videos in English also.
This video is about manual gas stove leakage fixing. This stove is leaking gas from nozzle. And it causes the dis flamed. And i fix it very easily as you saw in my video.
Please comment about my work that how I make videos better to better.
Regards @saqibmalik


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48