How to fix instant water heater | gas water geyser | very easy to fix | 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


This is my second video on the Dtube platform.
I make videos about repairing of gas appliances and I also tell you to speak how it has done it right.
I'm already working on YouTube. Language of this video is urdu because Majority of asia subcontinent understand urdu language.
If you like my videos then I will try to make videos in English also.
This video is about instant water heater or gas geyser. Issue is that The geyser burner has traps that cause its flame not to drain properly.
I have shown this flame geyser in this video.
Please comment about my work that how I make videos better to better.
Regards @saqibmalik


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46