Merry Xmas!! My First Video Online | Connect With me on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys! I hope you had a good Christmas this year. I have joined steemit platform a few months ago but couldn't explore it at 100% potential, but now I'm back to upload content daily either on steemit or dtube. So, I would request you to stay tuned to my channel and subscribe to checkout my upcoming posts.

Also, I will request you to comment below about yourself so that I can check your posts and connect with you on this platform. So, Let's utilize the power of steemit and grow together,

Thank you! Stay Tuned for my post tomorrow. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done on your first video @sank02! I thought you did extremely well and a fantastic start to your journey!
Welcome to the dtube family my friend!
Have a good one! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg! This was unexpected to be honest. I am thankful to you @nicolcron and I hope I'll keep the expectations and do my best in the upcoming videos.

You got it my friend! =)

Thanks a lot mate :) Have a nice day ahead!!!

You are welcome to the dtube community. You can also check the community I'm building called dcooperation. I hope you will like it here. I wish you a great journey. ☺

Thank you @clixmoney. I have checked out and followed @dcooperation. You're doing an amazing job here. Glad to connect. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66